Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luke G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/19
Incredibly friendly people, easy checkups, good all around.
Nicholas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/19
10/10
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Professional and painless!! Excellent dental services from great people. Everyone in the office is a joy to connect with. My dental hygienist Roman is the best. My cleanings are painless and done in a timely manner. I’m scheduled for my next appointment and checked out in no time. Thanks to everyone at Dr Burnett’s office!!
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Burnett, Dr Raha, Roman, Cynthia, and team are always wonderful!! I luv this dental practice. They are all about quality care and patient satisfaction.
Rita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/19
Always a five star experience, Dr. Burnett and his staff always take the time to explain everything & to make sure we are comfortable and happy with our experience.
Mildred R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/19
As much as I have always disliked going to the dentist, Dr. Burnett and his staff have made me have a new respect for the dental profession. Not only do they take great care of your teeth, but they are warm and caring when dealing with clients is indescribable. I highly recommend Los Angeles Dental Arts/Dr. Burnett
Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Pleasant Friendly staff Beautiful surroundings Great dental care
Alana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
great
Clarence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and courteous dental office
Tandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
It always a pleasure when I go to my appointments at Dr. Burnett's Dental office. All of the staff is friendly and accommodating. Also Roman, the Dental Hygienist, does an excellent and thorough job during my teeth cleaning. I always walk out of the office feeling satisfied!!
Rosalind P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Always excellent SERVICE Excellent expertise
Cerris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
The best Dentist and staff.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent visit.
Kali K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Our entire family loves Dr. Burnett from the 5 year old up to the 40 year old!
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Very Caring
Joeannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Great experience .
Tinya L. L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
PAINLESS I walked in with throbbing intense pain, but I walked out SMILING. Dr. Burnette created an ambiance of COMFORTABILITY and then EDUCATED me through, and beyond my procedure. He COMMUNICATES with me at my visits, thus creating a STRONG patient-Dr. relationship between us built on TRUST. I kid you not, he is so GOOD and guarantee you will never feel more than a pinch !! - over 20 years as a patient and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. TINYA L.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
The best dentist in town
Natalie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
The service I receive from Dr. Burnett is always excellent and his staff is friendly and professional. Like many, I am terrified at the thought of going to the Dentist. Dr. Burnett and his staff really make me feel comfortable. Thank you!