Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aldo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great experience. The office is run very smoothly and efficiently. Everyone is professional and friendly.
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Never been treated better. It feels more like a Spa visit than a dentist visit
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I have been a patient at L.A. Dental for more than 20 years. My experience with Dr. Burnett and staff has ALWAYS been one where I was treated with respect, service has always been professional, very curteous, and thorough. Its been a very pleasant experience.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Burnett is AWESOME. The staff provides 5 star service.
Daryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I am seriously averse to needles! Dr. Burnett and Staff accommodated me with no pain at all. Dr Burnett extracted my tooth effortlessly and I was eating by the evening. I fully trust them with my oral care and refuse to trust my care to anyone else. Thank you LA Dental Arts you are the best!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Wonderful
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
My dental hygienist was professional throughout my experience.
Holden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent
Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Jeremiah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Best Dental office I’ve ever gone to and I’ve been around.
Myrties W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I am so grateful for Roman! He is so pleasant and I love his music genre and professional demeanor
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always have excellent experience!
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
My dentist and dental hygienist are THE BEST! Roman is always prompt, quick and painless. Recently I had to have major bridge work and Dr. Burnett was thorough in walking me through the process, patient in dealing with my worries about the process and excellent in delivering me a smile that was even better than the one I walked in with. Thank you Dr. Burnett and staff!! My bill was explained and I was given options regarding payment. I am 100% happy with my dental experience and my smile. :)
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Always a great experience.
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I visited Dr. Burnett’s office last week for the first time and was impressed by the way he and everyone made an effort to get to know me on a personal level. They were welcoming, informative, friendly, and professional throughout my visit. I found my new dentist for life! Thanks Doc!
Randel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Great customer service! The technology that Dr. Burnett has available for patients is amazing. This is the best Dental practice that I’ve seen.
Derek W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
My recent experience for a cracked crown was great.
Foster B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Always a good visit. He appears to be using the latest available to the dentistry industry. Needed a crown. 2hours later. BAM, old one out new one in (crown made in the office). Then on to great teeth cleaning. Same office same day.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I currently live out of town but had a tooth emergency (call me vain) I just so happen to be returning to town for a visit the same week. I was able to call and make an appointment with this Amazing staff who snuck me in late afternoon to come in to see Dr. Ted " Magic" Burnett. Let's just say I get to smile again. Thx "Magic" for the assist.
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
ive been coming here for over 26 years.....always a pleasant experience !