Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

34 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melisa F.
Submitted 05/12/19
There isn’t a kinder more sensitive dentist to go to. He explains everything before he does it. He uses state of the art equipment. He has a great staff and you get to pick the music! He’s amazing!
Wendy M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Amazing service!! They never let me down. Great team! :)
Hanpeng S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Amazing experience and people. Love Dr Burnett's professionalism and expertise!
Kneshell H.
Submitted 04/16/19
The staff was friendly and comforting.
Margaret C.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Burnett & his staff are top notch. Professional, courteous, funny & truthful.
Sherry K.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Brunette and staff are like family. The atmosphere is professional and warm... It’s hard to have that balance; but they do and I highly recommend this dentist.
Tempest G.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great dentist. Great staff.
Brittany B.
Submitted 02/27/19
I've been a patient with Los Angeles Dental Arts for about 6 years now. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, clean, and overall phenomenal. Let me first say this: I absolutely HATE going to the dentist, but whenever I come in for a cleaning/checkup/routine work, the staff always finds a way to make me laugh, smile, and feel at ease. Awesome job, as always!
Kevin M.
Submitted 02/20/19
An inviting office with a high level of professional service and care.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 02/11/19
It is Always a pleasurable experience... Dr. Burnett and his entire staff are truly a professional delight!!
Michael C.
Submitted 02/06/19
It was great
Winifred N.
Submitted 01/30/19
Professional, swift and gentle☘️
Dagne N.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Burnett and staff are very personable and truly professional. I was thoroughly satisfied with the services that were provided.
James K.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr Burnett was one of the best dentist I’ve met. Spends time with each patient on an individual level.
Rosalind P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Always a smile and expert care ❤ Have been a patient for more than 25 years
Timothy D.
Submitted 12/20/18
As always, staff was professional, courteous, thorough, and provided excellent service.
James H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always a great experience. Nice friendly environment, I wouldn't go anywhere else
Teresa F.
Submitted 12/16/18
DR. Burnett and his staff are always amazing.
Kandice H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great visit!
Donovan G.
Submitted 12/04/18
From the reviews that I saw prior to going into my consultation, I anticipated a good experience but it went even better than I anticipated. Intially, Dr. Burnett even reaching out to me himself is commendable. Very upscale, clean, peaceful office and safe environment. Everyone’s diligently working and helpful. Dr. Burnett is very hands on and knowledgeable. Went from my consultation and implant info to leaving out with him being my NEW Dentist :)!