Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

166 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
Submitted 06/23/22
Great
Dorelene Y.
Submitted 06/04/22
Appointment consisted of a deep cleaning. Service was excellent and a reminder of dental hygiene for the remaining teeth I have was greatly appreciated.
Johnnie P.
Submitted 06/01/22
Awesome!
Dwayne T.
Submitted 05/20/22
Very nice Experience
James J.
Submitted 05/04/22
My family loves Dr. Burnett!
John S.
Submitted 04/28/22
This is a family fun Dentistry
Douglas B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Good customer service and the work done was painless.
Roxanne W.
Submitted 04/13/22
My visits at Los Angeles Dental Arts are always amazing. The staff are all attentive to the patients that are there for service. We are greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. I enjoy having a greeting from Dr. Burnett because he shows that he has time to chat, even if it's brief.
Delores M.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent
Charles W.
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent Care
Jason D.
Submitted 03/29/22
Amazing experience and will be back soon
Christina A.
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff were gentle kind thorough and knowledgeable
Kerith H.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Burnett and his staff are absolutely incredible! They are competent, experienced and experts in their field.
Sybil P.
Submitted 03/18/22
I'M always greeted friendly. The Guy that clean my teeth is very friendly
Clenten S.
Submitted 03/17/22
Lynn P.
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professional, excellent customer service. The doctor took the time to explain in detail what was going on and what to expect. The office was very nice and clean. Excellent experience. Thank You!
DeLaina S.
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. B is the best dentist I’ve ever had! He and his staff are caring and kind. I feel at ease each time I go to Dr. B’s office, and the dentist office is my least favorite place of all.
Shilh R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Always amazing!!!
Cheryl H.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Burnett and his staff are wonderful. They explain what needs to be done and answer all my questions before starting . I'll need a considerable amount of work done but I'm confident everything will be fine.
Laurence P.
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional, patient friendly, excellent hygienist