Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

65 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 65 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Foster B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr burnett and the office pay attention to patient care and concerns.
Holli C.
Submitted 02/06/20
My Experience with Dr. B and Staff is always great... and all about my SMILE :)
Roy A.
Submitted 01/28/20
My first visit was a very informative and professional yet pleasing one. I learned not only the detailed work that is needed, but the important part to me was the 'Why'. After that was the priority of work I needed and the pricing to go along with it, which gave me the choice of the direction I wanted to go. I highly recommend Dr. Burnett.
Yvonne J.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Theodore Burnett, DDS and his team are amazing! I went from nervous to calm to laughing in minutes. Thank you all!!!
Timothy O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great people highly recommend. These are the people that make America Great!
Timothy O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great service recommend to all my family and friends. I give them a five star rating ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ The best of the best, Thx
Luke G.
Submitted 12/13/19
Incredibly friendly people, easy checkups, good all around.
Nicholas S.
Submitted 12/11/19
10/10
Danielle S.
Submitted 11/21/19
Professional and painless!! Excellent dental services from great people. Everyone in the office is a joy to connect with. My dental hygienist Roman is the best. My cleanings are painless and done in a timely manner. I’m scheduled for my next appointment and checked out in no time. Thanks to everyone at Dr Burnett’s office!!
Wendy M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Burnett, Dr Raha, Roman, Cynthia, and team are always wonderful!! I luv this dental practice. They are all about quality care and patient satisfaction.
Rita C.
Submitted 10/27/19
Always a five star experience, Dr. Burnett and his staff always take the time to explain everything & to make sure we are comfortable and happy with our experience.
Mildred R.
Submitted 10/26/19
As much as I have always disliked going to the dentist, Dr. Burnett and his staff have made me have a new respect for the dental profession. Not only do they take great care of your teeth, but they are warm and caring when dealing with clients is indescribable. I highly recommend Los Angeles Dental Arts/Dr. Burnett
Allan A.
Submitted 10/16/19
Pleasant Friendly staff Beautiful surroundings Great dental care
Alana H.
Submitted 09/20/19
great
Clarence H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Richard F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and courteous dental office
Tandy W.
Submitted 09/06/19
It always a pleasure when I go to my appointments at Dr. Burnett's Dental office. All of the staff is friendly and accommodating. Also Roman, the Dental Hygienist, does an excellent and thorough job during my teeth cleaning. I always walk out of the office feeling satisfied!!
Rosalind P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always excellent SERVICE Excellent expertise
Cerris B.
Submitted 08/14/19
The best Dentist and staff.
Robert T.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent visit.