Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
188 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 188 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dionte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great service, educational, caring staff, prompt attention
Lillian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Enlightening!
Donna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Thank you, Roman, for cleaning my teeth thoroughly yet gently!
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Always a pleasant experience with the whole team.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Very professional! They're like family!
Reginald H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable, as always
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
I love this place and reccomend to all my friends. Friendly staff, advanced technology in dentistry.
Jazmynne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
From the moment I scheduled my appointment to the moment I left the office everyone I came into contact was AMAZING. Felt like I’ve known them forever and like family friends. I’m so happy that I found this office and will recommend to any and everyone that will listen
Veronica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Friendly atmosphere, very informative, understanding and courteous. I was very much at ease thete
Michael R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Always appreciative of Dr. Burnett’s professional expertise and his caring manner
Dr. George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Professional, uplifting, informative
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/22
I was in right away. My hygienist worked on my teeth with care and good knowledge. They hygienist I had today was great while subbing in for 5Star hygienist Roman and did a good job with a sense of humor making my treatment today very pleasant. Checking out was easy and quick to plan for my next appointment. From walking in the door and out in under an hour. Great job and LA Dental Arts takes care of you and will work with your schedule.
Karen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/22
Teeth cleaning with a new dentist. Forgot her name. Very nice and gentle
Jean B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/22
Warm and friendly personnel, professional environment and good service.
Joey D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/22
Great staff, Dr B and Dr P are excellent. Highly recommend.. Joey D, Westchester CA
Zoe H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/22
I love the professional services at LA Dental Arts. All the doctors and staff are very friendly and know their area of practice very well.
Clarence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Great
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Missed Roman, but Sa’ronn was very good.
Kecia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/22
There aren't enough words to express how impressed my family and I are with Dr. Burnett and his staff. We are genuinely pleased with the high level of care and attention received from this office. Highly recommended.
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Fantastic