Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

133 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark W.
Submitted 12/02/21
I have high standards and I can unequivocally state that Dr. Burnett is an excellent dentist. I say that without any hesitation. He also has a great staff. You will not find any better.
Shaquana P.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was Outstanding & very Personable! Aside from the dental work that needed to be completed, Dr. Burnett and his staff used the visit to educate me on how the dental process works from beginning to end. As such, I will be recommending him/them to all my From this day forward, I will be recommending him to all of my Friends & Family mbrs.
Loretha P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Trustfull and confident.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Burnett is the absolute BEST dentist
Terrie S.
Submitted 11/09/21
As always I received excellent service. Thanking the staff for the excellent care.
Donald G.
Submitted 10/28/21
The best of the best!
Earnestine H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent very professional like family kind lovely people from the time you hit the door .!!!
Jazmin B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly and professional staff! Looking forward to my next visit.
Adhron B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Spectacular!!!
Melanie L.
Submitted 10/13/21
This dental office is amazing! Every time I visit I have a great experience. The staff is very patient and their customer service is impeccable. Roman and Dr. T completely turned my horrible morning into a better day. They use cutting edge instruments and I always leave feeling like I have a million dollar smile. Do yourself a favor and pay them a visit!
Roxanne W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Burnett and his staff are amazing to work with. Your Dental kinds are their number 1 priority. It's not just a dental office, it's an environment that thrives on developing a personal relationship with their patients.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Awesome service.
Preston P.
Submitted 10/09/21
Pleasant service
Dorelene Y.
Submitted 09/29/21
Every appt. Was in a timely and almost pain free. The end results was prefect!
Barbara N.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent dental care from Dr Burnett and his staff. A pleasant experience at L.A. Dental Arts. Thanks to everyone.
Anthony Sr. B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone is always extremely pleasant which makes for a great dental experience.
Deborah L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Exceptional and professional service. Great staff—star dental hygienist Roman!! Thank you LA Dental Arts.
Timothy C.
Submitted 09/15/21
I came into the office on time for my appointment and after the new standard of taking temperature and making sure I wasn’t being Covid into the office. I was seated and work commenced within 1 minute. X-Ray taken and work done. In and out of office in under 15 minutes! Los Angeles Dental Arts, Dr. Burnett and his team are professional, thorough and get the work done with a smile and positive attitude. Thanks!
Winston G.
Submitted 09/11/21
Experienced and professional
Kym P.
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional staff. Dr Burnett makes his patients feel like family. He very detail in giving as much information regarding your dental care.