Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
252 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 252 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Loretha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Was a very good experience
Ronald L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/24
Comfortable but distressing.
Dakota W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
Always gives great service. Best in the game, hands down!!
Bonnie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
As is the norm appointment moved with precision and like clock work. Everyone very professional and efficient. Had a new hygienist Caitlin (sp?) who was excellent. Personable yet all about business. Also, had Dr. Burnet himself who epitomizes expertise and patient care.
Cerris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Experienced Dentist and excellent team.
Chris A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/24
Great experience, great staff and great service. We're only going here now.
Veronica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Great dentist and team!
Floyd K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent!
Thilo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
In addition to the amazing professionals, one can truly feel the good atmosphere in this practice.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/24
Excellent.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
The staff was superb, friendly, professional and they make you feel comfortable. I was impressed.
Robert W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Excellent!
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/24
First class treatment, first class service, highly recommended especially for serious dental issues
Dr. Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/24
Very thorough and gentle teeth cleaning performed by Roman, the dental hygienist extraordinaire!!! Would definitely recommend this practice for your dental health! It will keep you smiling!
Cynthia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I love Dr. Burnett and his staff. Dr. Burnett is very personable and his staff is kind, professional and efficient. I also love the fact that I can get in and out for my appointment in a timely manner.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/23
Excellent dentist. Very knowledgeable, thorough, and personable. Has my full trust.
John H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Informative, professional, top notch service!
Beverly B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
I am pleased with my hygienist he is congenial and explains your condition thoroughly and what you need to do for you own cleaning at home.
Lybroan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
Very professional and personable.
Christine J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
I appreciate everyone's attention to detail and the consistent level of care I always receive at this dental office.