Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

80 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis B.
Submitted 11/23/20
I really enjoyed my experience at the Los Angeles Dental Arts office. The staff was very friendly and inviting. Dr. Burnett was very personable and provided great insight to my dental care.
Keichelle H.
Submitted 11/21/20
The office and staff are amazing. They make you feel extremely comfortable and also make sure to explain everything before hand. I love the transparency.
Tristan M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very advanced facility and staff!!
Shanell B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Burnett is amazing!
John S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Charming fellow
Madison B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Best Dentist! Such a kind and funny office. I look forward to my next visit!
Karon M.
Submitted 10/23/20
This was a very relaxing environment, and they got state of the art technology. Everybody here was super cool! Dr. Burnett is the coolest dentist in world! He explained everything in detail. Best in the world. No Cap
Donald G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always treated like family. Love the entire office.
Milton L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Burnett, DDS Staff is always professional and friendly. The staff is attentive to your needs and I highly recommend for all your dental needs. Milton Loupe
Rosalyn R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Burnett demonstrates care and professionalism and truly desires what is best for the patient.
Milton L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Burnett is extremely knowledgeable in the area of dentistry. Dr. Burnett explains all procedures prior to your dental work. Excellence is the adjective used for his profession.
Petri B.
Submitted 07/13/20
As always my experience was swift and professional. Dr. Ted is thorough and always pleasant. He explains every phase of treatment and personally checks to make sure that he covered all your concerns. His staff is equally professional and friendly.
Jean B.
Submitted 06/13/20
Excellent patient care. Very professional and friendly. Really knows his trade.
Deborah L.
Submitted 03/24/20
Excellent, professional, friendly service!
Kneshell H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Staff was friendly. I was in at my assigned time.
Foster B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Dr burnett and the office pay attention to patient care and concerns.
Holli C.
Submitted 02/06/20
My Experience with Dr. B and Staff is always great... and all about my SMILE :)
Roy A.
Submitted 01/28/20
My first visit was a very informative and professional yet pleasing one. I learned not only the detailed work that is needed, but the important part to me was the 'Why'. After that was the priority of work I needed and the pricing to go along with it, which gave me the choice of the direction I wanted to go. I highly recommend Dr. Burnett.
Yvonne J.
Submitted 01/27/20
Dr. Theodore Burnett, DDS and his team are amazing! I went from nervous to calm to laughing in minutes. Thank you all!!!
Timothy O.
Submitted 12/16/19
Great people highly recommend. These are the people that make America Great!