Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

51 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clarence H.
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Richard F.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and courteous dental office
Tandy W.
Submitted 09/06/19
It always a pleasure when I go to my appointments at Dr. Burnett's Dental office. All of the staff is friendly and accommodating. Also Roman, the Dental Hygienist, does an excellent and thorough job during my teeth cleaning. I always walk out of the office feeling satisfied!!
Rosalind P.
Submitted 08/20/19
Always excellent SERVICE Excellent expertise
Cerris B.
Submitted 08/14/19
The best Dentist and staff.
Robert T.
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent visit.
Kali K.
Submitted 08/01/19
Our entire family loves Dr. Burnett from the 5 year old up to the 40 year old!
David B.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very Caring
Joeannah H.
Submitted 07/14/19
Great experience .
Tinya L. L.
Submitted 07/13/19
PAINLESS I walked in with throbbing intense pain, but I walked out SMILING. Dr. Burnette created an ambiance of COMFORTABILITY and then EDUCATED me through, and beyond my procedure. He COMMUNICATES with me at my visits, thus creating a STRONG patient-Dr. relationship between us built on TRUST. I kid you not, he is so GOOD and guarantee you will never feel more than a pinch !! - over 20 years as a patient and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. TINYA L.
Cynthia C.
Submitted 07/10/19
The best dentist in town
Natalie J.
Submitted 07/04/19
The service I receive from Dr. Burnett is always excellent and his staff is friendly and professional. Like many, I am terrified at the thought of going to the Dentist. Dr. Burnett and his staff really make me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Kabwe C.
Submitted 06/20/19
Simply excellent
Sherilyn M.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great service
Dr. Lisa N.
Submitted 06/14/19
Compassionate and skillful who will address your emergency dental needs! Very grateful for Dr. B!
Kathy J.
Submitted 06/08/19
Always great, professional service!
Valencia J.
Submitted 06/08/19
Always great. I leave happy!
Melisa F.
Submitted 05/12/19
There isn’t a kinder more sensitive dentist to go to. He explains everything before he does it. He uses state of the art equipment. He has a great staff and you get to pick the music! He’s amazing!
Wendy M.
Submitted 05/09/19
Amazing service!! They never let me down. Great team! :)
Hanpeng S.
Submitted 04/23/19
Amazing experience and people. Love Dr Burnett's professionalism and expertise!