Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Jeremiah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Best Dental office I’ve ever gone to and I’ve been around.
Myrties W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
I am so grateful for Roman! He is so pleasant and I love his music genre and professional demeanor
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Always have excellent experience!
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
My dentist and dental hygienist are THE BEST! Roman is always prompt, quick and painless. Recently I had to have major bridge work and Dr. Burnett was thorough in walking me through the process, patient in dealing with my worries about the process and excellent in delivering me a smile that was even better than the one I walked in with. Thank you Dr. Burnett and staff!! My bill was explained and I was given options regarding payment. I am 100% happy with my dental experience and my smile. :)
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Always a great experience.
Gerald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I visited Dr. Burnett’s office last week for the first time and was impressed by the way he and everyone made an effort to get to know me on a personal level. They were welcoming, informative, friendly, and professional throughout my visit. I found my new dentist for life! Thanks Doc!
Randel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/21
Great customer service! The technology that Dr. Burnett has available for patients is amazing. This is the best Dental practice that I’ve seen.
Derek W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/21
My recent experience for a cracked crown was great.
Foster B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Always a good visit. He appears to be using the latest available to the dentistry industry. Needed a crown. 2hours later. BAM, old one out new one in (crown made in the office). Then on to great teeth cleaning. Same office same day.
Andrew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/21
I currently live out of town but had a tooth emergency (call me vain) I just so happen to be returning to town for a visit the same week. I was able to call and make an appointment with this Amazing staff who snuck me in late afternoon to come in to see Dr. Ted " Magic" Burnett. Let's just say I get to smile again. Thx "Magic" for the assist.
Christopher W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
ive been coming here for over 26 years.....always a pleasant experience !
Lucille T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
My experience with Dr Burnett was first class from the office staff to the Dr chair. Keep up the good work.
Joyce D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
I was totally impressed with the technology in this office. Dr Burnett is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. I'm not a Dentist person but I was very comfortable.
Kerith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Burnett and his team! Dr. Burnett is fast yet extremely thorough and precise. He makes his patients feel welcomed and safe! Would highly recommend!
Shanta W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent service. From beginning to the end.
Gwendolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
The best dentist with the greatest professionalism hands down. I am very happy with my current and past dental expierence with Dr. Theodore Burnett.
Valarie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
As always, the care, concern and expertise were foremost. The service at your office is exemplary. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to my friends and family.
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
I love this place! Everyone is so nice. Best part is that I don't get anxiety thinking of my visit to the Dentist anymore. They really make my visits so comfortable and painless always making sure I am HAPPY
Dennis B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
I really enjoyed my experience at the Los Angeles Dental Arts office. The staff was very friendly and inviting. Dr. Burnett was very personable and provided great insight to my dental care.