Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

62 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dagne N.
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Burnett and staff are very personable and truly professional. I was thoroughly satisfied with the services that were provided.
James K.
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr Burnett was one of the best dentist I’ve met. Spends time with each patient on an individual level.
Rosalind P.
Submitted 01/25/19
Always a smile and expert care ❤ Have been a patient for more than 25 years
Timothy D.
Submitted 12/20/18
As always, staff was professional, courteous, thorough, and provided excellent service.
James H.
Submitted 12/19/18
Always a great experience. Nice friendly environment, I wouldn't go anywhere else
Teresa F.
Submitted 12/16/18
DR. Burnett and his staff are always amazing.
Kandice H.
Submitted 12/12/18
Great visit!
Donovan G.
Submitted 12/04/18
From the reviews that I saw prior to going into my consultation, I anticipated a good experience but it went even better than I anticipated. Intially, Dr. Burnett even reaching out to me himself is commendable. Very upscale, clean, peaceful office and safe environment. Everyone’s diligently working and helpful. Dr. Burnett is very hands on and knowledgeable. Went from my consultation and implant info to leaving out with him being my NEW Dentist :)!
Charlette T.
Submitted 12/04/18
Always receive the greatest professional care and a calming atmosphere. Dr. B and his team are the best!
Douglas B.
Submitted 12/04/18
Had a very good experience. I am amazed with the new technology related to getting a crown in one visit. Excellent customer service and a very friendly staff.
Milton L.
Submitted 11/20/18
Dr. Burnett and his staff are very professional. Your appointments are always timely. I will say also that Dr. Burnett's equipment is the "State Of The Art".
Darryl Ray J.
Submitted 11/15/18
My appointment this week was consistent with the level of service that I always receive at LA Dental Arts. The staff is professional, attentive and effective.
Darryl Ray J.
Submitted 10/10/18
LA Dental Arts is a great dental office with a great team!
Eric W.
Submitted 10/02/18
On my first visit to Dr. Burnett's office, my response was WOW! The technology, the feel, the quality, it was amazing. Also, when I got into a little jam, Dr. Burnett was able to help me out and get me the work I needed done. I highly recommend Dr. Burnett for all dental needs.
Darlene F.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Burnett and staff are the greatest. My teeth are happy, healthy and clean and my smile is beautiful. Dr. Burnett and Los Angeles Dental Arts takes care of me and my family. Bring your family to LA Dental Arts.
Penelope M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Teeth cleaned and crown replaced. Trust the professional expertise. Despite trepidation, painless.
Lynn E.
Submitted 09/11/18
The office visit was fast..usually the dental process takes 2 appointments.
Eric H.
Submitted 09/04/18
For a person who doesn’t look forward to visiting the dentist, Dr. Burnett made me feel comfortable and he performed his work in an exemplary and painless manner. I actually look forward to my next visit!
Lynette B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Friendly staff! Dr Burnett is super knowledgeable and very passionate about dental care. He eased my nerves by explaining everything. I truly appreciate his level of compassion for my dental health. I look forward to my next visit!!
Lisa N.
Submitted 04/19/18
Roman is always fantastic, quick, and painless. And his music is always on point! The staff, as usual is friendly and welcoming. Way to go Dr. B!