Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.91/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harvey R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
Everyone at Los Angeles Dental Art is friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and exceptional at what they do. I don’t always like going to a dentist, but here they make it easy for me.
Greg P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/23
Great service by hygienist
Ethel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Great experience!
Ayanna R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
My daughter loves this practice and all the providers.
Denim C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/23
Great experience!! Love the service
Douglas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Friendly and professional staff. Great customer service. The procedure was painless and I was given follow-up instructions. In all, I had a great experience.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/23
Great professional service
Helena W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/23
The dentist was great. When I went to checkout I was told I owed $285+. I explained to the person that I had already paid $600+ and the doctor told me that’s all I would have to pay. Although she insisted, in a pleasant manner, she agreed to check out my story with the doctor.
Jovita Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
My experience is always positive! The caring nature of the staff as well as the expertise and knowledge is a winning combination. Thank you!
Kym (Kim) P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I love my dentist office and the staff. No matter what ur having done, it is explain to u step by step!!! Awesome place to come and get ur dental care!!!
Sheree J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
The office runs very efficiently and the outcome always works well
Deborah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Effective, efficient and thorough. Appointment on time.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent
Myles P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very kind and very knowledgeable. An easy person to have a conversation with. Really cares about his patients
Terrie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Roman, my hygienist, is the best and very meticulous during my procedures. I have been his patient for year's. Always a satisfied patient.
Maritza G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Fantastic as usual!!
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/23
I was completely comfortable!! the level of care was unparalleled
Laura C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
17 years with LADA and we keep coming back. Love the staff, they are family at this point. Thank you Dr B, my little one loves her dentist appointments. Highly recommended!
Tina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Great consultation!
Dionte S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Great service, educational, caring staff, prompt attention