Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

181 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph D.
Submitted 01/26/22
Made me feel like my dental health was quite important and would be taken care of.
Grace L.
Submitted 01/24/22
The best!
James J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Best dentist.
Nikkisha W.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great staff! I felt very comfortable while getting my teeth cleaned.
Austin B.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dr. Burnett and his team were very personable and comforting. Looking forward to having him as my dentist.
James H.
Submitted 12/14/21
Outstanding, professional service
Mary T.
Submitted 12/11/21
Dr. Burnett and his staff are excellent!
Vera A.
Submitted 12/09/21
Magnificent! Doctor is very knowledgeable & Staff are always prompt, friendly & professional. State of the art dental equipment & a very comfortable office that adheres to covid regulations to keep patients safe. Dr. Burnett is the Best!
Mark W.
Submitted 12/02/21
I have high standards and I can unequivocally state that Dr. Burnett is an excellent dentist. I say that without any hesitation. He also has a great staff. You will not find any better.
Shaquana P.
Submitted 12/01/21
It was Outstanding & very Personable! Aside from the dental work that needed to be completed, Dr. Burnett and his staff used the visit to educate me on how the dental process works from beginning to end. As such, I will be recommending him/them to all my From this day forward, I will be recommending him to all of my Friends & Family mbrs.
Loretha P.
Submitted 11/19/21
Trustfull and confident.
Stephanie G.
Submitted 11/14/21
Dr. Burnett is the absolute BEST dentist
Terrie S.
Submitted 11/09/21
As always I received excellent service. Thanking the staff for the excellent care.
Donald G.
Submitted 10/28/21
The best of the best!
Earnestine H.
Submitted 10/28/21
Excellent very professional like family kind lovely people from the time you hit the door .!!!
Jazmin B.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very friendly and professional staff! Looking forward to my next visit.
Adhron B.
Submitted 10/14/21
Spectacular!!!
Melanie L.
Submitted 10/13/21
This dental office is amazing! Every time I visit I have a great experience. The staff is very patient and their customer service is impeccable. Roman and Dr. T completely turned my horrible morning into a better day. They use cutting edge instruments and I always leave feeling like I have a million dollar smile. Do yourself a favor and pay them a visit!
Roxanne W.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Burnett and his staff are amazing to work with. Your Dental kinds are their number 1 priority. It's not just a dental office, it's an environment that thrives on developing a personal relationship with their patients.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 10/11/21
Awesome service.