Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Roxanne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
My visits at Los Angeles Dental Arts are always amazing. The staff are all attentive to the patients that are there for service. We are greeted with a smile and a warm welcome. I enjoy having a greeting from Dr. Burnett because he shows that he has time to chat, even if it's brief.
Delores M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Excellent Care
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Amazing experience and will be back soon
Christina A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Staff were gentle kind thorough and knowledgeable
Kerith H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. Burnett and his staff are absolutely incredible! They are competent, experienced and experts in their field.
Sybil P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
I'M always greeted friendly. The Guy that clean my teeth is very friendly
Clenten S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/22
Lynn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Very professional, excellent customer service. The doctor took the time to explain in detail what was going on and what to expect. The office was very nice and clean. Excellent experience. Thank You!
DeLaina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Dr. B is the best dentist I’ve ever had! He and his staff are caring and kind. I feel at ease each time I go to Dr. B’s office, and the dentist office is my least favorite place of all.
Shilh R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/22
Always amazing!!!
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr Burnett and his staff are wonderful. They explain what needs to be done and answer all my questions before starting . I'll need a considerable amount of work done but I'm confident everything will be fine.
Laurence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Professional, patient friendly, excellent hygienist
Jason D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/22
Amazing staff. Entire practice was honest and straightforward. Wish I switched to this practice sooner.
Joice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Love me sone Dr B
Allen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Excellent as always
Sharon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/22
Professional, knowledgeable and friendly
Deborah L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
Always professional, courteous, and friendly! State of the art dental care and the best dental hygienists second to NONE.
Ralph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/22
Made me feel like my dental health was quite important and would be taken care of.
Grace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
The best!