Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kabwe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Simply excellent
Sherilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Great service
Dr. Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Compassionate and skillful who will address your emergency dental needs! Very grateful for Dr. B!
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Always great, professional service!
Valencia J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Always great. I leave happy!
Melisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/19
There isn’t a kinder more sensitive dentist to go to. He explains everything before he does it. He uses state of the art equipment. He has a great staff and you get to pick the music! He’s amazing!
Wendy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/19
Amazing service!! They never let me down. Great team! :)
Hanpeng S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/19
Amazing experience and people. Love Dr Burnett's professionalism and expertise!
Kneshell H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/19
The staff was friendly and comforting.
Margaret C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr Burnett & his staff are top notch. Professional, courteous, funny & truthful.
Sherry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Brunette and staff are like family. The atmosphere is professional and warm... It’s hard to have that balance; but they do and I highly recommend this dentist.
Tempest G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Great dentist. Great staff.
Brittany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
I've been a patient with Los Angeles Dental Arts for about 6 years now. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, clean, and overall phenomenal. Let me first say this: I absolutely HATE going to the dentist, but whenever I come in for a cleaning/checkup/routine work, the staff always finds a way to make me laugh, smile, and feel at ease. Awesome job, as always!
Kevin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
An inviting office with a high level of professional service and care.
Stephanie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/19
It is Always a pleasurable experience... Dr. Burnett and his entire staff are truly a professional delight!!
Michael C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
It was great
Winifred N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/19
Professional, swift and gentle☘️
Dagne N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/19
Dr. Burnett and staff are very personable and truly professional. I was thoroughly satisfied with the services that were provided.
James K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/19
Dr Burnett was one of the best dentist I’ve met. Spends time with each patient on an individual level.
Rosalind P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/19
Always a smile and expert care ❤ Have been a patient for more than 25 years