Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
199 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 199 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent dental care from Dr Burnett and his staff. A pleasant experience at L.A. Dental Arts. Thanks to everyone.
Anthony Sr. B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/21
Everyone is always extremely pleasant which makes for a great dental experience.
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Exceptional and professional service. Great staff—star dental hygienist Roman!! Thank you LA Dental Arts.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I came into the office on time for my appointment and after the new standard of taking temperature and making sure I wasn’t being Covid into the office. I was seated and work commenced within 1 minute. X-Ray taken and work done. In and out of office in under 15 minutes! Los Angeles Dental Arts, Dr. Burnett and his team are professional, thorough and get the work done with a smile and positive attitude. Thanks!
Winston G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Experienced and professional
Kym P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Very professional staff. Dr Burnett makes his patients feel like family. He very detail in giving as much information regarding your dental care.
Tommie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Roman is very Professional, Efficient, Thorough and Kind. He suggested options to assist with my lack of flossing to increase my lack of flossing. I appreciate how honest he is with my teeth care. Thank you Roman!
Kirkland P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/21
Great service! Professional Team and Friendly staff! Dr.Burnett is AWESOME! He is efficient, professional and commited to excellence! My NEW dentist!
Annette M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
My hygienist Roman takes the time to let you know what you need to do in order to improve your teeth as well as men's recommendations for optimum care
Latricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Friendly atmosphere. Answered all my questions Love this office and the staff.
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Excellent dentist. Very nice, very knowledgeable, a first class experience.
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Very Welcoming friendly atmosphere Dr Burnett and is staff are very professional and super nice, looking forward to seeing all of you on my next visit. Thank you Michael Browne
Aldo C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great experience. The office is run very smoothly and efficiently. Everyone is professional and friendly.
Karina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Never been treated better. It feels more like a Spa visit than a dentist visit
Timothy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
I have been a patient at L.A. Dental for more than 20 years. My experience with Dr. Burnett and staff has ALWAYS been one where I was treated with respect, service has always been professional, very curteous, and thorough. Its been a very pleasant experience.
Deborah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Burnett is AWESOME. The staff provides 5 star service.
Daryl J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
I am seriously averse to needles! Dr. Burnett and Staff accommodated me with no pain at all. Dr Burnett extracted my tooth effortlessly and I was eating by the evening. I fully trust them with my oral care and refuse to trust my care to anyone else. Thank you LA Dental Arts you are the best!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Wonderful
Eric H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
My dental hygienist was professional throughout my experience.
Holden P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Excellent