Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

68 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 68 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene F.
Submitted 09/25/18
Dr. Burnett and staff are the greatest. My teeth are happy, healthy and clean and my smile is beautiful. Dr. Burnett and Los Angeles Dental Arts takes care of me and my family. Bring your family to LA Dental Arts.
Penelope M.
Submitted 09/19/18
Teeth cleaned and crown replaced. Trust the professional expertise. Despite trepidation, painless.
Lynn E.
Submitted 09/11/18
The office visit was fast..usually the dental process takes 2 appointments.
Eric H.
Submitted 09/04/18
For a person who doesn’t look forward to visiting the dentist, Dr. Burnett made me feel comfortable and he performed his work in an exemplary and painless manner. I actually look forward to my next visit!
Lynette B.
Submitted 07/27/18
Friendly staff! Dr Burnett is super knowledgeable and very passionate about dental care. He eased my nerves by explaining everything. I truly appreciate his level of compassion for my dental health. I look forward to my next visit!!
Lisa N.
Submitted 04/19/18
Roman is always fantastic, quick, and painless. And his music is always on point! The staff, as usual is friendly and welcoming. Way to go Dr. B!
Briana H.
Submitted 01/01/18
I had my semi-annual cleaning and the experience was great because there was absolutely no discomfort during the procedure. Thank you Dr. Burnett!
Deborah J.
Submitted 12/09/17
Staff and Dr. Burnett are very kind and understanding. I came in for 1st visit and was able to have treatment same day. I totally will be referring my friends and family!