Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

4.92/5 Star Rating
253 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 253 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Pleasant Friendly staff Beautiful surroundings Great dental care
Alana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
great
Clarence H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/19
Great
Richard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Very professional and courteous dental office
Tandy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/19
It always a pleasure when I go to my appointments at Dr. Burnett's Dental office. All of the staff is friendly and accommodating. Also Roman, the Dental Hygienist, does an excellent and thorough job during my teeth cleaning. I always walk out of the office feeling satisfied!!
Rosalind P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Always excellent SERVICE Excellent expertise
Cerris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
The best Dentist and staff.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent visit.
Kali K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Our entire family loves Dr. Burnett from the 5 year old up to the 40 year old!
David B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Very Caring
Joeannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Great experience .
Tinya L. L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/19
PAINLESS I walked in with throbbing intense pain, but I walked out SMILING. Dr. Burnette created an ambiance of COMFORTABILITY and then EDUCATED me through, and beyond my procedure. He COMMUNICATES with me at my visits, thus creating a STRONG patient-Dr. relationship between us built on TRUST. I kid you not, he is so GOOD and guarantee you will never feel more than a pinch !! - over 20 years as a patient and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. TINYA L.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/19
The best dentist in town
Natalie J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/19
The service I receive from Dr. Burnett is always excellent and his staff is friendly and professional. Like many, I am terrified at the thought of going to the Dentist. Dr. Burnett and his staff really make me feel comfortable. Thank you!
Kabwe C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Simply excellent
Sherilyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Great service
Dr. Lisa N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Compassionate and skillful who will address your emergency dental needs! Very grateful for Dr. B!
Kathy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Always great, professional service!
Valencia J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Always great. I leave happy!
Melisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/19
There isn’t a kinder more sensitive dentist to go to. He explains everything before he does it. He uses state of the art equipment. He has a great staff and you get to pick the music! He’s amazing!