Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Theodore Burnett, DDS -  - General & Cosmetic Dentist

Los Angeles Dental Arts

Theodore Burnett, DDS

General & Cosmetic Dentist located in Westchester, Los Angeles, CA

88 total reviews

Dr. Theodore Burnett always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Theodore Burnett below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christopher W.
Submitted 02/26/21
ive been coming here for over 26 years.....always a pleasant experience !
Lucille T.
Submitted 02/25/21
My experience with Dr Burnett was first class from the office staff to the Dr chair. Keep up the good work.
Joyce D.
Submitted 02/11/21
I was totally impressed with the technology in this office. Dr Burnett is very professional and knowledgeable in his field. I'm not a Dentist person but I was very comfortable.
Kerith H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Wonderful experience with Dr. Burnett and his team! Dr. Burnett is fast yet extremely thorough and precise. He makes his patients feel welcomed and safe! Would highly recommend!
Shanta W.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent service. From beginning to the end.
Gwendolyn G.
Submitted 02/04/21
The best dentist with the greatest professionalism hands down. I am very happy with my current and past dental expierence with Dr. Theodore Burnett.
Valarie D.
Submitted 01/26/21
As always, the care, concern and expertise were foremost. The service at your office is exemplary. I have and will continue to recommend this practice to my friends and family.
Karina R.
Submitted 01/07/21
I love this place! Everyone is so nice. Best part is that I don't get anxiety thinking of my visit to the Dentist anymore. They really make my visits so comfortable and painless always making sure I am HAPPY
Dennis B.
Submitted 11/23/20
I really enjoyed my experience at the Los Angeles Dental Arts office. The staff was very friendly and inviting. Dr. Burnett was very personable and provided great insight to my dental care.
Keichelle H.
Submitted 11/21/20
The office and staff are amazing. They make you feel extremely comfortable and also make sure to explain everything before hand. I love the transparency.
Tristan M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Very advanced facility and staff!!
Shanell B.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Burnett is amazing!
John S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Charming fellow
Madison B.
Submitted 10/29/20
Best Dentist! Such a kind and funny office. I look forward to my next visit!
Karon M.
Submitted 10/23/20
This was a very relaxing environment, and they got state of the art technology. Everybody here was super cool! Dr. Burnett is the coolest dentist in world! He explained everything in detail. Best in the world. No Cap
Donald G.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always treated like family. Love the entire office.
Milton L.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr. Burnett, DDS Staff is always professional and friendly. The staff is attentive to your needs and I highly recommend for all your dental needs. Milton Loupe
Rosalyn R.
Submitted 09/16/20
Dr. Burnett demonstrates care and professionalism and truly desires what is best for the patient.
Milton L.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Burnett is extremely knowledgeable in the area of dentistry. Dr. Burnett explains all procedures prior to your dental work. Excellence is the adjective used for his profession.
Petri B.
Submitted 07/13/20
As always my experience was swift and professional. Dr. Ted is thorough and always pleasant. He explains every phase of treatment and personally checks to make sure that he covered all your concerns. His staff is equally professional and friendly.